Staff Information

Staff Information

Staff Name

Staff Position

E-Mail

Contact Number

Erin Sullivan Superintendent
sullivane@bachs.us
893-8811 
Chuck Ackley School Liaison
ackleyc@bachs.us
893-8811 
Angie Davies Teacher, Math, Online Academy
daviesa@bachs.us
893-8811 
Kari Dufort Teacher, English
dufortk@bachs.us
893-8811 
Sue Fournier Business Manager/Director of Pupil Accounting
fourniers@bachs.us
893-8811 
Robert Klenk Teacher, Social Studies
klenkr@bachs.us
893-8811 
Sam Langhorne Teacher, Math, Science
langhornes@bachs.us
893-8811 
Amanda Miller Teacher, Special Education
millera@baisd.net
893-8811 
Katie Myers School Guidance Counselor
myersk@bachs.us
893-8811 
Kathleen Ranck Office Support Staff/Tutor
ranckk@bachs.us
893-8811 
Lisa Senk Administrative Secretary
senkl@bachs.us
893-8811 
Rick Sochacki Technology Coordinator/State & Federal Programs Coordinator
sochackir@bachs.us
893-8811 
Kim Stein Teacher, English, Social Studies
steink@bachs.us
893-8811 
Steve Stein Teacher, Math
steins@bachs.us
893-8811 
Cindy VanSumeren Director of Student Services,
B.E.A.T. Case Manager,
Assistant to the Superintendent.
vansumerenc@bachs.us
893-8811